OooLala!

Standard

What a fantastic holiday treat C88 gave us today when they brought out all this Parisienne goodness!

I don’t think I can even find the time to talk about everything that was great…you just have to go see, but here’s a few choice items!

I love the mesh pants from Ingenue. Unlike a lot of mesh pants that have been released lately, the medium still gives a nice curve on the thighs and no huge gap between them! I wish more would come in a similar shape, because I just find that huge gap that some have to be really unnatural.

The hair is one of Clawtooth’s latest offerings at C88, and these releases have definitely been my absolute favourite of theirs so far. The cute little beret that’s attached is just perfect for spring.

In this next picture I’m using the Lisp animated parasol! I can’t rave enough about this item, it’s seriously perfect. It comes with both parasol and umbrella versions, both texture change and with 6 poses. Definitely a must have! I’m wearing the new Caramel mesh hair from Elikatira as well, it’s not at C88 but I’ve mentioned before how much I love their mesh hair and I can’t wait for more from them.

I picked up so much other great stuff too…the capris from Kyoot, the make up layers from Chelle and cute glasses from Yummy. There’s also some fantastic furniture items this month, and the skybox from Barnesworth Anubis is definitely worth grabbing.

I’m sure some of the other items will feature in later posts, because honestly I loved it all. Congrats to the C88 team, you out did yourselves this month.

Happy Easter everyone!

Sunna

x

_____________________________________________________________

Top Picture

Hair – Bon Voyage – Clawtooth @ C88

Top – Jet Sweater – Celoe

Pants – Seberg Pants – Ingenue @ C88

Bangles – Parisian Bangles – The Sea Hole @ C88

Ring – Coal Ring – Anthem

Shoes – Cadenza Wedge – Leverocci

Pose – Glitterati

Bottom Picture

As Above with these changes:

Hair – Caramel – Elikatira

Umbrella Pose and Prop – Sunny Days Parasol – Lisp @ C88

Leave a Reply

